fe50219493 · merge(sdk): intègre feature/plugin-hosted-windows — runtime React partagé + docs restructurées (vert QA) · Updated 2026-08-04 00:40:05 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?